New York Fashion Week Favourites – Part 3

As London Fashion Week begins, here is my final round up of my Fashion Week Favourites at New York Fashion Week. There wasn’t a great amount of shows that stood out this year but my favourite brands have created some great collections for some magnificent trends in the Fall.

Read below to see who were my favourites for the last of New York Fashion Week:

OSCAR DE LA RENTA

The Oscar De La Renta collection is an absolute dream! I want every piece in my wardrobe. Every piece has such intricate detail, Oscar would be proud.

MICHAEL KORS COLLECTION

Michael Kors has created such a gorgeous Fall 17 collection! From the fringing to the faux fur jackets, it’s the perfect everyday glamour collection, I would wear every piece!

BRANDON MAXWELL

If you ever want a monochrome mixed with a pop of teal collection, then the Fall 17 collection for Brandon Maxwell is the perfect choice. It may just be monochrome but the styles vary in fittings and materials choices.

MARCHESA

Marchesa has done it again! This is such a beautiful collection, every inch of detail is one that cannot be missed. If I were getting married I think I would have to wear a Marchesa Dress!

Who were your favourites from New York Fashion Week?

Serena

x

Leave a Reply

