The Old School Jumper 

The old school vintage inspired american trend is hot right now and combine it with the 90’s comeback of the chokers and hoops, it’s the people are rocking right now. I picked up a great jumper online and rocked it with a dark lip to give it a vampy winter vibe.

Read below the too see where I picked up this jumper and how I dressed it down for the casual everyday look suitable for work or a day trip with the girls.

FASHION

  • Arizona Phoenix Sweatshirt £18.00 – I picked up this sweatshirt from Missguided is oversized and is the perfect comfy casual look.
  • Tommy Hilfiger Black Wax Coated Jeans £95.00 – I had these jeans nearly two years and I love the fit of them, super skinny and the waxing has not faded!
  • adidas Black and White Superstars £70.00 – The perfect trainers for a casual comfy look and my go to shoe at the moment, the only reason being the freezing weather and I do not bode well with cold weather!

JEWELLERY

LIP

  • Kylie Cosmetics Holiday Collection in Blitzen – It was the shade in the Holiday box and it is my favourite purple shade liquid lipstick at the moment. The other thing I love about it, is that they are not drying and give really good coverage.

Let me know what your favourite look is at the moment in the comments.

Serena x

 

Leave a Reply

