September Favourites!

How can it be October already?! This year just seems to be going quicker and quicker each month! With the transition from summer to winter, some of my winter staples have re-surfaced. Read below to see what I have been loving in September:

_1010569

Daisy Street Patent Loafers – I think I have found my new favourite winter flats and in the shape of these gorgeous Daisy Street ones.I mentioned them in my September 💰 Pay Day Treats 💰  and I can’t get enough of them! Although they were pretty uncomfortable to begin with but now that I have broken them in, they have become my new staple AW16 shoe!

L’Oreal Elvive Extraordinary Clay Re-Balancing Shampoo – I have been loving this shampoo ever since I bought it! It leaves your hair feeling really fresh and for ultra soft and silky hair team it with the L’Oreal Elvive Extraordinary Clay Re-Balancing Conditioner and you have the ultimate duo. This shampoo and conditioner really does help to balance oily roots with the clay formula, and I have noticed a real difference in my hair! Definitely one I think I will continue to purchase.

Charlotte Tilbury Matte Revolution in the shade Glastonberry – My all time favourite winter shade has returned now that the winter months are fast approaching! It’s the perfect berry shade to give that vampy winter look. The other thing that I have been loving about this, is that you can even rock when you have pale skin like me! I team it with the Charlotte Tilbury Lip Cheat  in Berry Naughty and it adds great definition to your lipstick!

Urban Decay Naked Palette – This was first palette I had bought from Urban Decay after reading the hype about and I have to say I really love using it! I’m not the most amazing eye-shadow applier out there but I feel that this palette makes it alot easier as the shades are so pigmented and blend really well.

Vogue Runway – The app become my new best friend during fashion month, as it gave you the first insight to the collections as they walked off the runway! If you are a massive clothes lover like me then this is definitely the app to have! You can view all my favourite collections on my instagram and on here!

What have been your favourites from September? Let me know in the comments!

Serena Ashley

x

 

Leave a Reply

