💰 Pay Day Treats 💰

Hello!

I haven’t written one of these in a while, so I thought one was due on my blog. Its some of the pieces I have picked up recently in the break before all the AW pieces drop. Read below to see what I picked up:

  • ASOS Pyjama Style Blouse (£28.00) – Wearing pyjama’s in the day time has finally become fashionable! I picked up this one from ASOS and it goes great over jeans with loafers or with a skirt.

  • Daisy Street Black Patent Loafers (£22.99) – I love these shoes! I have been after some really nice loafers and I think I found them in the form of these Daisy Street ones. Think I found my AW shoes.

  • Missguided Studded Block Heel Sandal (£35.00) – I fell in love with these shoes as soon as I saw them! They have the style of Valentino’s with the studs and the block heel will make them super comfortable.

 

Hope you’ve enjoyed this! Thanks, for reading!

Serena x

1 thought on “💰 Pay Day Treats 💰”

Leave a Reply

