LFW Favourites Part 2

LFW has done it again I can’t seem to choose my ulitmate favourites from next seasons Fashion Week. Read below to see my part 2 favourites from LFW:

MARY KATRANTZOU

Mary Katrantzou the print queen is back and it’s truly amazing. With a grecian historic inspired print mixed with a sixties vibe it really compliments the silhouette’s and the pops of colour make it a realy great collection.

TOPSHOP UNIQUE

Topshop Unique is bringing back 80’s glamour and I’m kinda loving it. It’s an 80’s glamour with a modern twist, I love the dresses and it looks like there’s a new animal print on the scene with zebra print.

PETER PILOTTO

Peter Pilotto has created a gorgeous collection that’s a mix between boho chic and decidant princess. The lacey pieces with patches brings a more modern twist to it. It also has Carrie Bradshaw approach to it.

MULBERRY

Mulberry have gone classic school girl but with a modern twist. I am excited to see what this season will bring for there handbags and from what I can see it’s a season of snakeskin. I do love the easy silhouette’s though elegant chic yet relaxed.

DAVID KOMA

Ah David Koma you have done it again! Such a gorgeous collection and those sandals! They need to be in my summer wardrobe next year! The pop of yellow in the collection make it high summer for glitz and glam.

ANTONIO BERARDI

Such a gorgeous SS17 collection from Antonio Berardi! Lots of layering with elements of fringing make it girly, my favourite has to be the pastel orange waterfall hem dress!

Serena

x

Leave a Reply

