NYFW Favourites Part 3

New York Fashion Week has been too good this year for Spring/Summer 17! There have been sooo many gorgeous collections, that it’s really hard chose just ten top collections, that’s the reason for part 3! Hope you’ve been enjoying this, as much as I have writing it. See below for Part 3’s top collections:

MONIQUE LHUILLIER

Monique Lhuillier I salute you! You have created the dream collection of my dreams and I want EVERY piece!!! Can I have a wardrobe full of this collection please?!

PRABAL GURANG


The metal ring skirts and long pleat sleeves are really what make this collection great! The soft neutral colour palette, works well for a light summer. Although I do wonder that the use of fur for summer may be a bit unnecessary.

ERIN FEATHERSTONE

This collection is just whimsical and magical with the floaty shiny material and is a summer dream. Erin Featherstone has created a gorgeous collection.

DKNY

Sports Luxe is well and truly alive for next season and I’m kind of loving it! DKNY have done an amazing job. Although something about it screams, FENTY x PUMA,  am I wrong?!

VERA WANG

Vera Wang has created yet another gorgeous collection!! The collection is quite gothic with it’s monotone palette, but it works and there is something about the extra long sleeves that I love! The cold shoulder trend is here to stay.

RODARTE

Uh the Rodarte Collection is an utter dream, then again I’m a sucker for embellishment! And that White Leather Jacket!!!

Leave a Reply

