Festival Haul 2016

These next couple of weekends, are what I have been waiting for all summer. This weekend is V Festival and with it being it’s 21st celebration, their putting on one hell of a show. And then there’s SW4 which I’m also really looking forward to. Let’s just hope the weather keeps up and is glorious on both weekends (I doubt it, it is England after all, but a girl can wish!).

I kind of left my festival shop to the last minute but I still managed to pick up some great stuff. See below to see what I picked up from ASOS and Missguided:

  1. ASOS Cotton Mini Sundress with Lace Inserts – I picked this little light summer dress from ASOS and I love it! It’s light and easy wear and is one of those outfits that wouldn’t need much accessorizing.
  2. Applique Trim Bardot Blouse – I have LOVED this bardot blouse ever since I saw it months ago and this is one item I cannot wait to wear! Paired with denim shorts, it’s one of my favourite festival looks.
  3. New Look Lace Trim Cold Shoulder Playsuit – I thought that this playsuit was super cute and easy to wear. It has a festival vibe all over is with the cream color and the texture of the fabric, I’m looking forward to seeing how I can style this.

I still don’t know what I will be wearing on each day, so when I do, I will put them all into a style diary!

Let me know in the comments what have been your favourite festival purchases!

Thanks for reading!

Serena x

(PS. I’ve just realized I have gone for a very white theme for festival season this year and this may not end well ha!)

 

One thought on “Festival Haul 2016”

Leave a Reply

