๐Ÿ’‹ Sephora Beauty Haul ๐Ÿ’‹ย 

Hello Lovelies,

When in America, the place all beauty lovers go is, it’s Sephora. And I may or may not have gone overboard! So I’ve put them all in haul post, find out what products I bought in moment of splurgeness in Sephora:


Anastasia Beverley Hills Liquid Lipstickย ($20.00) in Spicy – Okay I officially love the liquid lipsticks! They apply wet then dry matte and they give an excellent coverage without having to apply several times during the day! Definately worth trying out!

 



 

 

image-2Anastasia Beverley Hills Brow Wizย – ($21.00) in Dark Brown – Now I know why everyone loves this so much! It gives a great defined eyebrow without looking to over defined which can be a tricky thing with Gel. It was definitely one of my favourite purchases!

 

 

 

 

BECCA x Jaclyn Hill Champagne Collectionย – ($38.00) in Champagne Pop.ย I AM SO LOVE WITH THIS HIGHLIGHTER. OMG. Now this is my ultimat favourite highlighter! What took me so long to buy it? I don’t know but all I know now is THANK YOU Jaclyn Hill for creating this beauty!

 

 

 

Anastasia Beverley Hills A23 Brushย – ($25.00) I was after a good highlighter brush to go with Champagne Pop and this is it! It’s soft bristles make the powder formula apply greatly and blend really well. I think ABH Products are slowly becoming my ultimate favourites!

 

 

 

 

Urban Decay Naked Paletteย ($54.00) – Again this is another that I didn’t know what took me so long to buy it but I’m glad I did. The eyeshadows are pigmented go on easily and really blendable! I now see why everyone loves it so much!

 

 

 

 

 

Sephora Break Up to Make-Up “Love Raised Me and Lipstick Saved Me”ย  – ($24.00) I always love a good slogan and this bag from the collaboration between Sephora and Break Up to Makeup is super cute!

 

 

 

 

image-4

Too Faced The Chocolate Bar Paletteย ($49.00) – The smell of the palette as soon as you open it, is amazing!! The shadows are great too! They are pigmented and blendable, and the colours are great, especially if you just starting to get into eyeshadow like me!

I have loved all the purchases I bought from Sephora, it’s like falling into wonderland everytime! And there’s more and more I could have bought but I thought I would pace myself! ha!

What have been your favourite make up purchases lately?

Serena x

4 thoughts on “๐Ÿ’‹ Sephora Beauty Haul ๐Ÿ’‹ย ”

  1. Pingback: JULY FAVOURITES

Leave a Reply

