OOTD: Pool Side

Hello Lovelies!

I’ve finally arrived in Orlando after what was quite a stressful landing, there’s no better way to spend the day than a morning by the pool followed by some retail therapy! I’m going to try and do some Orlando themed posts as much as I can so to kick it off here is yesterday’s  OOTD:

I thought I should go with something cool and casual today as it gets so hot out here there’s nothing worse than feeling utterly horrible! So here is today’s pick:

ASOS ‘Where’s my beaches at?’ Crop Top – £12.00
ASOS Pleated High Waisted Shorts – From Last Year’s Summer collection, so are unfortunately no longer available!
Quay Every Little Thing Sunglasses – £30.00
I also paired it with these amazingly comfortable shoes – ASOS Fleur Suede Tie Leg Sandals -£22.00
Hope the weather is on its best behaviour back home! For more images follow me on Instagram!
Serena xx

1 thought on “OOTD: Pool Side”

Leave a Reply

