HOLIDAY HAUL

Hello Everyone!

It’s nearly holiday time and summer is pretty much upon us, so to celebrate the arrival of Summer I’ve put together all my recent holiday purchases from ASOS, Boohoo and New Look into a post and I’ve linked all the products below. Time to get in the holiday spirit!!

There is something about summer that screams for the need for a bright bikini and this one from New Look is just perfect! At £22.98 for New Look Pink Colour Block Bikini Top & New Look Pink Colour Block Bikini Bottom it’s the perfect summer bikini! It’s got that Triangl feel with the colour blocking, it’s one of my favourites!

Loved this ASOS ‘Where’s My Beaches At?’ Cropped T-Shirt as soon as I saw it! I’m a sucker for anything with a slogan and this is super fun for summer! Teamed with denim shorts and the sandals below, at £12.00, it’s a great addition to my suitcase!

LOVED these ASOS Fleur Suede Tie Sandals when I saw them! I wanted or should I say needed a pair of tie sandals for my summer wardrobe and these ones are great! The string isn’t too long so when you tie it you don’t look like a gladiator! Teamed with a dress or shorts or a playsuit they are the most comfortable shoes for running around in and at £22.00, they look more expensive!

I have been loving the whole off the shoulder trend with bardot tops and cold shoulder tops and this Boohoo Structured Off the Shoulder Crop Top is great! It’s scuba material which at first I thought would look horrible, as in general anything with scuba does not suit me, but this top!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE it! Has to be one of my favourite summer wardrobe purchases! Unfortunately it’s now Sold Out 😦 (boo!)

This is another top that I LOVE! This Glamorous Off Shoulder Festival Top is super lightweight which is perfect as an evening as the flounce around the top makes it more sophisticated so teamed with shorts for dinner you won’t look like you’ve just stepped off the beach and at £14.00 it’s a style steal!

I’ve been interested in the Choker trend ever since it started appearing a few months back, so I wanted to try it out myself and this ASOS Mini Shapes Choker Necklace seemed perfect! And it is! A simple yet understated choker that works really well and is a great try out for the choker trend! Annoyingly though it has Sold Out 😦

Okay so maybe I have become a little bit obessed with the off the shoulder trend but this cute ASOS Off Shoulder Mini Dress was too good to pass up on! It’s a great dress for everyday wear around the beach or dress it up for dinner in the evening! They have a great selection of colours for this style dress and at £15.00, it’s definitely a summer staple dress!

What pieces have you been buying for summer? Let me know in the comments below!

Serena Ashley xx

3 thoughts on “HOLIDAY HAUL”

Leave a Reply

