๐Ÿ’• January Favourites ๐Ÿ’•

It’s a new year with a new favourites post. This month has been super busy with work so I’ve felt like I haven’t had much time with blogging but that will be changing this month. Here are a few of my favourite thingsย from the bleak depressing month of January.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Kiko Vivid Colour Lipstick Pencil – I had been struggling to find the perfect nude colour, that was until I stepped foot into Kiko Milano. The store is like make-up heaven, with really reasonable prices! I have been loving the colour 01 from their vivid colour lipstick range, its the perfect nude colour. Not too pale to blend into your skin tone, and has not got a orange undertone. Really reasonable price as well at the moment at ยฃ1.70 in the sale! Unfortunately it is sold out online but is available instore!

Charlotte Tilbury K.I.S.S.I.N.G Lipstick – This was one my little presents under the tree. It’s the Tilbury K.I.S.S.I.N.G Lipstick in the colour Love Bite. It’s the perfect colour for a vibrant red and leaves your lips moisturised. Charlotte Tilbury does the perfect lipsticks with both Matte Revolution and K.I.S.S.I.N.G ranges. Definitely worth investing in as it is not cheap but at ยฃ23.00 it’s worth the luxury.

Prada Candy Fragranceย – This was another little present under my tree. I have wanted this scent for ages! So I was happy when santa delivered it! It’s a gorgeous light scent that smells sweet but isn’t too sickly. Definitely a perfume worth trying!

Victoria’s Secret – Secret Fantasies – I love a good body spray especially if it’s from Victoria’s Secret. Lately I have been loving the scent ‘Aqua Kiss’. It’s light and refreshing with a tropical smell. It reminds of summer’s abroad. In fact it’s making me miss summer, hurry up please!!

River Island Roll Neck Jumper With Zip Detailย – I have been absolutely in love with this Khaki Knit Jumper! I have jumped right on the polo neck bandwagon as I find it the perfect winter staple. The added extra detail of the front slanted zip makes it that little bit different. It’s also perfect for this current cold snap!

Public Desire Joy Over the Knee Bootย – I have also been loving over the knee boots at the moment! These are my absolute favourites as they are super comfortable, and really easy to wear. Pair with dark jeans or under an a-line skirt, and you have the perfect sexy outfit! These are the best boots I have come across as the tie around the top makes them sit perfectly around the top of your thigh without them falling down. There also a bargain at ยฃ39.99!

What have you been loving these past couple of months?

Serena x

 

Leave a Reply

